Medlemmer

Medlemmer

MedlemsorganisasjonNettsideEiendommerKontaktpersonE-post
Anthon B Nilsen Eiendom ASwww.abne.noEiendommene Rådhusgaten 27, Øvre Vollgate 7 og 9Henning Sørliehs@abne.no
Andvord Eiendom ASwww.andvordeiendom.noEiendommene Nedre Vollgate 5 og 9, Øvre Vollgate 6Øyvind Hansenoyvind.hansen@andvordas.no
Skogbrand Forsikringsselskap Gjensidigewww.skogbrand.noEiendommen Rådhusgaten 23 BPer Asbjørn Flugstad paf@skogbrand.no
Alliance Eiendom ASwww.alliance.noEiendommen Øvre Vollgate 13, Akersgata 7-9Knut Westbyewestbye@alliance.no
Murmesternes ForeningEiendommen Nedre Vollgate 1postmaster@murmesternesforening.no
Bokhandelens Hus ASEiendommen Øvre Vollgate 15Christen Solhbergsc@sohltoft.no
Eiendomsspar ASwww.eiendomsspar.noEiendommen Rådhusgaten 23Sigurd Stray ss@eiendomsspar.no
Linstow ASwww.linstow.noEiendommen Tollbugaten 32Hans Christian Løkenhcl@linstow.no
Norges Rederiforbundwww.rederi.noEiendommen Rådhusgaten 25Erik Gjerdeneeg@rederi.no
Oslo Areal ASwww.osloareal.noEiendommen Nedre Vollgate 11Morten Lidmorten@osloareal.no
NBBLwww.nbbl.no Eiendommen Øvre Vollgate 11Sidsel Gaardersg@nbbl.no
Auris Forvaltningwww.auris.as Eiendommen Nedre Vollgate 3Jon Helge Nordsethjhn@auris.no
Havtor Eiendom ASEiendommene Nedre Vollgate 4 og 8, Akersgaten 11Svein Hatleskogsvein.hatleskog@havinvest.no
Innovasjon Norgewww.innovasjonnorge.noEiendommene Nedre Vollgate 10, Akersgaten 13 og 15Svein Ytterbølsvytt@innovasjonnorge.no
Th. Holm Eiendom ASwww.holmeiendom.noEiendommene Akersgata 1, 3 og 5firmapost@holmeiendom.no
Hafslund Nett ASwww.hafslundnett.noEiendommen Rosenkrantz gt. 14Anne Stenseth SpillingAnne.stenseth.spilling@hafslund.no